I was thinking of cloning myself but I stumbled upon this link…so funny

Rumour: I was thinking of cloning myself but I stumbled upon this link

Are you thinking about cloning yourself or someone else? Well, STOP RIGHT THERE, SIR OR MADAM. The cloning experience is fraught with dangers you may not be aware of, or have forgotten, or are simply too dumb to realize (I don’t know how smart you are). Before you clone anything, read this http://io9.com/cloning-donts-things-to-avoid-when-copying-yourself-o-576070823

Leave a Reply

